Skip navigation and go to main content

The Journey

A Gateway Series
You’re invited to join us for our new Gateway Series—The Journey. Through this four-part series, you’ll learn about the four levels that we all go through on our spiritual journey on this earth. Pastor Robert will show you the four pitfalls that you face at...

Exploring God

1 of 4
Robert Morris
November 15, 2008

Beginning In God

2 of 4
Robert Morris
November 22, 2008

Close To God

3 of 4
Robert Morris
November 29, 2008

God Centered

4 of 4
December 6, 2008
Listen on Apple Podcasts

Never miss a sermon. Subscribe on Apple Podcasts to get new sermons as they become available.