Skip navigation and go to main content

See You Move

New Album from Gateway Worship

See You Move: Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 2, the new album from Gateway Worship was captured just two weeks before the coronavirus pandemic hit the United States. During an unprecedented period of historic loss, grief, and suffering, See You Move seeks to become a refuge for all the weary souls burdened by the heavy lot this year has dealt. In the middle of a worldwide crisis, this project gives believers new prayers to sing and new praises to offer the King of kings.

This follow-up to Gateway Worship’s Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1 was recorded live, in-the-round without an audience and features 7 new songs written by 15 songwriters. Featured worship artists include Gateway’s Mark Harris, Lauren Mwonga, Levi Smith, Cole Novak, Michael Bethany, Jamie Whisenhunt, and Gateway Houston’s Leeland Mooring.

Listen Now! 

Track List:
1. Always Holding On (featuring Cole Novak)
2. See You Move (featuring Lauren Mwonga)
3. I Have a Savior (featuring Leeland Morring)
4. Good to Me (featuring Levi Smith)
5. All Your Plans (featuring Michael Bethany)
6. At the Mention (featuring Mark Harris)
7. In the Shadow (featuring Jamie Whisenhunt)

Gateway Worship also created a 7-day devotional where the songwriters share the Scriptures and stories that inspired the songs on the album.

Download a PDF
Read on YouVersion