Skip navigation and go to main content

Leadership Staff

Senior Leadership

Campus Pastors

Central Lead Team

Mallory Bassham

Executive Pastor of Strategy, Conferences & Events

Marcus Brecheen

Executive Network Pastor

Christyl Buchanan

Executive Director of Human Resources

Craig Dunnagan

Executive Director of Publishing

David Fink

Executive Director of Campus Development

Brett Huckins

Executive Director of Technology, Communications & Live Production

Allan Kelsey

Executive Pastor of Strategic Development

Kristy Key


Bridgette Morris

Executive Pastor of Adult Ministries

Chelsea Seaton

Executive Pastor of Next Gen Ministries

Lawrence Swicegood

Executive Director of Gateway Media

S. George Thomas

Pastor of Church Strategies & Performing Arts

David Thompson

Executive Pastor of Worship

Lorena Valle

Executive Pastor of Life Flow Ministries

Bobby Williams

Executive Director of Hospitality