Skip navigation and go to main content

Leadership Staff

Senior Leadership

Campus Pastors

Central Lead Team

Mallory Bassham

Executive Pastor of Strategy, Conferences & Events

Michael Bethany

Worship Pastor

Marcus Brecheen

Executive Pastor of Church Network

Christyl Buchanan

Executive Director of Human Resources

Craig Dunnagan

Executive Director of Publishing

Brett Huckins

Executive Director of Digital Experience

Kristy Key


Bridgette Morris

Executive Pastor of Adult Ministries

Chelsea Seaton

Executive Pastor of Next Gen Ministries

Lawrence Swicegood

Executive Director of Gateway Media

S. George Thomas

Executive Pastor of Church Strategies & Performing Arts

David Thompson

Executive Pastor of Worship

Lorena Valle

Executive Pastor of Connect Ministries

Bobby Williams

Executive Director of Hospitality