Skip navigation and go to main content

Gateway International - Women's Bible Study Group

Group Type: Women
Campus: ONL
We are a group of ladies located outside of the U.S (leaders are gathering leaders based in Scotland UK and Germany), brought together through Gateway Gatherings who love the Lord, His Word and His people. We desire to build community and a network of support internationally so that nobody ever feels alone. We study the Word together and share life together. We are given the opportunity to use our skills, gifts and abilities to serve one another as well as our own communities.

We meet online monthly, on a Tuesday, at 6:30pm GMT/7:30pm CET (Central European Time) and 12:30pm CST. If you would like to join us, then please get in touch, we would love to hear from you.