E.g., 01/22/2018
Tuesday Tuesday, Feb 13
13 Feb
Tuesday Tuesday, Mar 13
13 Mar
Tuesday Tuesday, Apr 10
10 Apr
Tuesday Tuesday, May 08
08 May
Tuesday Tuesday, Jun 19
19 Jun
Tuesday Tuesday, Jul 10
10 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 14
14 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Sep 11
11 Sep
Tuesday Tuesday, Oct 09
09 Oct
Tuesday Tuesday, Nov 13
13 Nov