E.g., 09/21/2017
Saturday Saturday, Oct 14
14 Oct
Saturday Saturday, Oct 21
21 Oct
Saturday Saturday, Nov 11
11 Nov
Saturday Saturday, Nov 18
18 Nov
Saturday Saturday, Jan 13
13 Jan
Saturday Saturday, Jan 20
20 Jan
Saturday Saturday, Feb 10
10 Feb
Saturday Saturday, Feb 17
17 Feb
Saturday Saturday, Mar 10
10 Mar
Saturday Saturday, Mar 17
17 Mar
Saturday Saturday, Apr 14
14 Apr
Saturday Saturday, Apr 21
21 Apr
Saturday Saturday, May 12
12 May
Saturday Saturday, May 19
19 May
Saturday Saturday, Jul 21
21 Jul
Saturday Saturday, Aug 11
11 Aug
Saturday Saturday, Aug 18
18 Aug
Saturday Saturday, Sep 08
08 Sep