E.g., 10/23/2018
Wednesday Wednesday, Oct 24
24 Oct
Wednesday Wednesday, Oct 31
31 Oct
Wednesday Wednesday, Nov 07
07 Nov
Wednesday Wednesday, Nov 14
14 Nov
Wednesday Wednesday, Nov 21
21 Nov
Wednesday Wednesday, Nov 28
28 Nov
Wednesday Wednesday, Dec 05
05 Dec
Wednesday Wednesday, Dec 12
12 Dec
Wednesday Wednesday, Dec 19
19 Dec
Friday Friday, Feb 01
01 Feb