E.g., 06/20/2018
Tuesday Tuesday, May 22
22 May
Wednesday Wednesday, May 23
23 May
Tuesday Tuesday, May 29
29 May
Tuesday Tuesday, Jun 05
05 Jun
Tuesday Tuesday, Jun 19
19 Jun
Tuesday Tuesday, Jun 26
26 Jun
Tuesday Tuesday, Jul 03
03 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Jul 10
10 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Jul 17
17 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Jul 24
24 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Jul 31
31 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 07
07 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 14
14 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 21
21 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 28
28 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Sep 04
04 Sep
Tuesday Tuesday, Sep 11
11 Sep
Tuesday Tuesday, Sep 18
18 Sep