E.g., 07/20/2018
Sunday Sunday, Jul 22
22 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Jul 24
24 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Jul 31
31 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 07
07 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 14
14 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 21
21 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 28
28 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Sep 04
04 Sep
Friday Friday, Sep 07
07 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Sep 09
09 Sep
Tuesday Tuesday, Sep 11
11 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Sep 16
16 Sep
Tuesday Tuesday, Sep 18
18 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Sep 23
23 Sep
Tuesday Tuesday, Sep 25
25 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Sep 30
30 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Oct 07
07 Oct
Tuesday Tuesday, Oct 09
09 Oct