E.g., 01/23/2019
Thursday Thursday, Jan 24
24 Jan
Friday Friday, Jan 25
25 Jan
Monday Monday, Jan 28
28 Jan
Thursday Thursday, Jan 31
31 Jan
Friday Friday, Feb 01
01 Feb
Thursday Thursday, Feb 07
07 Feb
Friday Friday, Feb 08
08 Feb
Thursday Thursday, Feb 14
14 Feb
Friday Friday, Feb 15
15 Feb
Thursday Thursday, Feb 21
21 Feb
Friday Friday, Feb 22
22 Feb
Thursday Thursday, Feb 28
28 Feb
Friday Friday, Mar 01
01 Mar
Thursday Thursday, Mar 07
07 Mar
Friday Friday, Mar 08
08 Mar
Thursday Thursday, Mar 14
14 Mar
Friday Friday, Mar 15
15 Mar
Thursday Thursday, Mar 21
21 Mar