E.g., 10/23/2017
Monday Monday, Oct 23
23 Oct
Wednesday Wednesday, Oct 25
25 Oct
Thursday Thursday, Oct 26
26 Oct
Sunday Sunday, Oct 29
29 Oct
Monday Monday, Oct 30
30 Oct
Wednesday Wednesday, Nov 01
01 Nov
Thursday Thursday, Nov 02
02 Nov
Friday Friday, Nov 03
03 Nov
Sunday Sunday, Nov 05
05 Nov
Monday Monday, Nov 06
06 Nov
Wednesday Wednesday, Nov 08
08 Nov
Thursday Thursday, Nov 09
09 Nov
Sunday Sunday, Nov 12
12 Nov
Monday Monday, Nov 13
13 Nov
Wednesday Wednesday, Nov 15
15 Nov