E.g., 07/20/2018
Monday Monday, Jul 23
23 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Jul 24
24 Jul
Thursday Thursday, Jul 26
26 Jul
Monday Monday, Jul 30
30 Jul
Tuesday Tuesday, Jul 31
31 Jul
Thursday Thursday, Aug 02
02 Aug
Monday Monday, Aug 06
06 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 07
07 Aug
Thursday Thursday, Aug 09
09 Aug
Monday Monday, Aug 13
13 Aug
Tuesday Tuesday, Aug 14
14 Aug
Wednesday Wednesday, Aug 15
15 Aug