E.g., 03/19/2019
Sunday Sunday, Mar 24
24 Mar
Sunday Sunday, Mar 31
31 Mar
Sunday Sunday, Apr 07
07 Apr
Sunday Sunday, Apr 14
14 Apr
Sunday Sunday, Apr 28
28 Apr
Sunday Sunday, May 05
05 May
Sunday Sunday, May 19
19 May
Sunday Sunday, Jun 02
02 Jun
Sunday Sunday, Jun 09
09 Jun
Sunday Sunday, Jun 23
23 Jun
Sunday Sunday, Jul 07
07 Jul
Sunday Sunday, Jul 14
14 Jul
Sunday Sunday, Jul 21
21 Jul
Sunday Sunday, Jul 28
28 Jul
Sunday Sunday, Aug 04
04 Aug
Sunday Sunday, Aug 11
11 Aug
Sunday Sunday, Aug 18
18 Aug
Sunday Sunday, Aug 25
25 Aug