E.g., 07/21/2018
Sunday Sunday, Jul 22
22 Jul
Sunday Sunday, Jul 29
29 Jul
Sunday Sunday, Aug 05
05 Aug
Sunday Sunday, Aug 12
12 Aug
Sunday Sunday, Aug 19
19 Aug
Sunday Sunday, Aug 26
26 Aug
Sunday Sunday, Sep 02
02 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Sep 09
09 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Sep 16
16 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Sep 23
23 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Sep 30
30 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Oct 07
07 Oct
Sunday Sunday, Oct 14
14 Oct
Sunday Sunday, Oct 21
21 Oct
Sunday Sunday, Oct 28
28 Oct
Sunday Sunday, Nov 04
04 Nov
Sunday Sunday, Nov 11
11 Nov
Sunday Sunday, Nov 18
18 Nov