E.g., 11/16/2018
Saturday Saturday, Nov 17
17 Nov
Saturday Saturday, Dec 01
01 Dec
Sunday Sunday, Jan 13
13 Jan
Sunday Sunday, Jan 20
20 Jan
Sunday Sunday, Feb 10
10 Feb
Saturday Saturday, Feb 16
16 Feb
Sunday Sunday, Feb 17
17 Feb
Saturday Saturday, Mar 09
09 Mar
Sunday Sunday, Mar 10
10 Mar
Sunday Sunday, Mar 17
17 Mar