E.g., 02/15/2019
Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 20
20 Feb
Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 27
27 Feb
Sunday Sunday, Mar 03
03 Mar
Wednesday Wednesday, Mar 06
06 Mar
Wednesday Wednesday, Mar 13
13 Mar
Wednesday Wednesday, Mar 20
20 Mar
Wednesday Wednesday, Apr 03
03 Apr
Sunday Sunday, Apr 07
07 Apr
Wednesday Wednesday, Apr 10
10 Apr
Sunday Sunday, May 05
05 May
Sunday Sunday, Jun 02
02 Jun
Sunday Sunday, Jul 07
07 Jul
Sunday Sunday, Aug 04
04 Aug
Sunday Sunday, Sep 01
01 Sep
Sunday Sunday, Oct 06
06 Oct
Sunday Sunday, Nov 03
03 Nov
Sunday Sunday, Dec 01
01 Dec